SMEs

The Perfomance Consortium includes 1o Small- and Medium-sized Enterprises (SMEs):

SMEs
Biozoon GmbH, Germany
www.biozoon.de
Matthias Kück
(Managing Director)

Dr. Alexandru Rusu
(Project Manager R&D)

Sandra Forstner
(Project Manager R&D)
info@biozoon.de

RTDS-group-square-135x110 Dr. Stephen WEBB, RTD Services e.U.
www.rtds-group.com
Dr. Stephen Webb
(Managing Director)

Ellen Fethke
(Dissemination Manager)
performance@rtds-group.com

De Grood Innovations BV
www.foodjet.com
Pascal De Grood
(CEO)
Femto Engineering S.R.L.
www.femto.it
Giuseppe Amato
(CEO)
giuseppe.amato@femto.it
Marfo BV
www.marfo.com
Harold Oldenbeuving
(Dep. Dir. Operations)
Harold.oldenbeuving@marfo.com

Bob Nijhuis
(Process Engineer)
bob.nijhuis@marfo.com

Denkstatt GmbH
www.denkstatt.at
Roland Fehringer
roland.fehringer@denkstatt.at
Sanalogic GmbH
www.sanalogic.com
Dr. Marc Langer
(Managing Director)
marc.langer@sanalogic.com

Dr. Dietmar Langer
(Sales International)
dietmar.langer@sanalogic.com

Alten- Wohn-Pflegeheim Christkönig Herbert Thill
herbert.thill@kostkonform.de
Roth & Rau BV
www.roth-rau.de
Dr. Wouter Brok
Wouter.brok@roth-rau.com
Amer Karim
www.pflegeheime-amer.de
Karim Amer
(Managing Owner)
pflegeheim-amer@t-online.de
Funded by the 7th Framework Programme of the European Union, FP7 – Knowledge based Bio-Economy, Collaborative Project,
Grant agreement number: 312092, KBBE.2012.2.3-04 – Personalised approaches to food production and distribution.
Intranet Press Corner Contact Disclaimer