Consortium

The project is a multidisciplinary collaboration project spanning five European countries – Germany, Denmark, The Netherlands, Italty and Austria. Consortium partners include:

SMEs
Biozoon GmbH, Germany
www.biozoon.de
Matthias Kück
(Managing Director)
Dr. Alexandru Rusu
(Project Manager R&D)
Sandra Forstner
(Project Manager R&D)
info@biozoon.de
RTDS-group-square-135x110 Dr. Stephen WEBB, RTD Services e.U.
www.rtds-group.com
Dr. Stephen Webb
(Managing Director)
Dr. George Dunwoody
(Dissemination Manager)
performance@rtds-group.com
De Grood Innovations BV
www.foodjet.com
Mr. Pascal De Grood
(CEO)
Femto Engineering S.R.L.
www.femto.it
Mr. Giuseppe Amato
(CEO)
giuseppe.amato@femto.it
Marfo BV
www.marfo.com
Mr. Harold Oldenbeuving
(Dep. Dir. Operations)
Harold.oldenbeuving@marfo.com
Mr. Bob Nijhuis
(Process Engineer)
bob.nijhuis@marfo.com
Denkstatt GmbH
www.denkstatt.at
Roland Fehringer
roland.fehringer@denkstatt.at
Sanalogic GmbH
www.sanalogic.com
Dr. Marc Langer
(Managing Director)
marc.langer@sanalogic.com
Dr. Dietmar Langer
(Sales International)
dietmar.langer@sanalogic.com
Alten- Wohn-Pflegeheim Christkönig Mr. Herbert Thill
herbert.thill@kostkonform.de
Roth & Rau BV
www.roth-rau.de
Dr. Wouter Brok
Wouter.brok@roth-rau.com
Amer Karim
www.pflegeheime-amer.de
Mr. Karim Amer
(Managing Owner)
pflegeheim-amer@t-online.de
RTOs
Nederlandse Organisatie voor toegepast natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek –TNO
www.tno.nl
Mr. Pieter Debrauwer
(Project Manager Technical Sciences)
pieter.debrauwer@tno.nl
Teknologisk Institut
www.teknologisk.dk
Mr. Søren Rahbek Østergaard
(Section Leader)
SOS@dti.dk
Universities
Hochschule Weihenstephan-Triesdorf
www.hswt.de
Prof. Thomas Lötzbeyer
(Senior Scientist)
thomas.loetzbeyer@hswt.de
Università di Pisa
www.unipi.it
Prof. Andrea Lazzeri
(Head of Inter Department)
a.lazzeri@diccism.unipi.it
Dr. Patrizia Cinelli
patrizia.cinelli@diccism.unipi.it

 

 

Funded by the 7th Framework Programme of the European Union, FP7 – Knowledge based Bio-Economy, Collaborative Project,
Grant agreement number: 312092, KBBE.2012.2.3-04 – Personalised approaches to food production and distribution.
Intranet Press Corner Contact Disclaimer